Support Center » Knowledgebase » Logging out of Ubersmith
 Logging out of Ubersmith
Solution You can log out of Ubersmith at any time by clicking the

Log out


link in the upper right of the Ubersmith interface. Clicking the 'Log out' link will return you to the Ubersmith login screen. You will also be automatically logged out of the system if you quit your web browser, or if your Ubersmith session is inactive for an extensive period of time.


Article Details
Article ID: 6
Created On: 24 Jul 2008 09:23 PM

 This answer was helpful  This answer was not helpful

 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Don't Register | Knowledgebase | Troubleshooter | Downloads
Language: